Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Deer Valley Towne Center

2 rating

Overpriced haircuts, even with veterans discount, wait times are way too long. Not recommended.

5 rating

Topk my 2 and a half year old Grandson for a haurcut. Sorry I forgot her name but she was patient and kind and gentle with him. I should have given a bigger tip. Huggies!

5 rating

Lisa did a Rock'n job. very professional and clean.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

2
Johnny C. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Overpriced haircuts, even with veterans discount, wait times are way too long. Not recommended."

5
Debbie R. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Topk my 2 and a half year old Grandson for a haurcut. Sorry I forgot her name but she was patient an"

5
Dale B. | December 1, 2019 Facebook

"Lisa did a Rock'n job. very professional and clean."

5
Benny W. | November 24, 2019 Google

"The best commercial haircutting business I have ever been to. I'm very picky about my haircuts, I've"

5
Jennifer M. | November 20, 2019 Facebook

"I love getting my hair cut here. I've sampled several of the ladies work, they're ALL GREAT! The hea"

5
Andrea K. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Love this place,they know you by name. Super friendly ."

5
Scott M. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Fast, great haircut, smiling stylists....reasonably priced too."

5
Miguel A. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Outstanding Service!"

5
Karen B. | October 15, 2019 Google

"I drop in from time to time at sportsclips in bother AZ and NV and have never had a bad experience. "

5
charles c. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Great people"