Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Deer Valley Towne Center

5 rating

Great people

5 rating

Great displays highlights some of the rare issues. They have some toy collectibles as well as a section of the store that offers air-soft products.

5 rating

I prefer Sport Clips to begin with, but this is the best location of stylists!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
charles c. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Great people"

5
Howard H. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Great displays highlights some of the rare issues. They have some toy collectibles as well as a sect"

5
Carlin D. | August 21, 2019 Google

"I prefer Sport Clips to begin with, but this is the best location of stylists!"

5
Stevie L. | July 30, 2019 Google

"I used to pay around 50 bucks for a hair cut in Chandler because I worked in the mall and I had a fr"

5
Kristina K. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Not the cheapest, but definitely not the most expensive. We take our kids here (2 girls and a boy) e"

4
Nichole B. | July 22, 2019 Google

"This is more of a man's shop for haircuts. Google got it wrong again. I was in another store in that"

5
Chad H. | June 4, 2019 Google

"I?ve been coming to this Sport Clips to get my hair cut by either Sarah or Britni for years, and I c"

5
Shaju T. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Excellent place for hair cuts. Their MVP package is very good."

5
Auntee T. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Great friendly staff."

1
Jason 5. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Don?t go to the Sports Clips at 3045 W W Agua Fria Fwy #103, Phoenix, AZ 85027. This is the 2nd time"